Partecipanti edizione 2010

AziendaCittàE-mailWeb SiteTerritorioNome gruppo
CappellanoSerralunga d'Albainfo@cappellano1870.itWeb SitePiemonte, Langhe del BaroloConsorzio Vini Veri
Rinaldi GiuseppeBarolorinaldimarta@libero.itn.d.Piemonte, BaroloConsorzio Vini Veri
TrincheroAgliano Termetrinchero@infinito.itWeb SitePiemonte, Agliano TermeConsorzio Vini Veri
Castello Di LispidaMonseliceinfos@lispida.comWeb SiteVeneto, Colli EuganeiConsorzio Vini Veri
Casa Coste PianeValdobbiadenecasacostepiane@libero.itn.d.Veneto, ValdobbiadeneConsorzio Vini Veri
La CastelladaOslavianicolobensa@virgilio.itn.d.Friuli Venezia Giulia, CollioConsorzio Vini Veri
Mle?nik ValterBukovicav.mlecnik@gmail.comn.d.Slovenia, Vipavska DolinaConsorzio Vini Veri
Princic DarioGoriziadario.princic@gmail.comWeb SiteFriuli Venezia GiuliaConsorzio Vini Veri
VodopivecSgonicovodopivec@vodopivec.itWeb SiteFriuli Venezia Giulia, CarsoConsorzio Vini Veri
ZidarichDuino Aurisinainfo@zidarich.itWeb SiteFriluli Venezia Giulia, CarsoConsorzio Vini Veri
Podere Le BoncieCastelnuovo Berardengainfo@leboncie.itWeb SiteToscana, Chianti Colli SenesiConsorzio Vini Veri
Massa VecchiaMassa Marittimaaz.agr.massavecchia@gmail.comWeb SiteToscana, MaremmaConsorzio Vini Veri
Bea PaoloMontefalcoinfo@paolobea.comWeb SiteUmbria, MontefalcoConsorzio Vini Veri
Oasi Degli AngeliCupra Marittimainfo@kurni.itWeb SiteMarche, PicenoConsorzio Vini Veri
I Tre PoggiCanelliinfo@itrepoggi.itWeb SitePiemonte, MonferratoRenaissance
San FereoloDoglianisanfereolo@gmail.comWeb SitePiemonte, LangheRenaissance
Cascina Degli Ulivi - TerraneraDerniceinfo@cascinadegliulivi.itWeb SitePiemonte, Alto MonferratoRenaissance
Fattoria Mondo AnticoRocca Susellafattoriamondoantico@libero.it
dario.tiraboschi@tiscalinet.it
n.d.Lombardia, Oltrepò PaveseRenaissance
Cascina La PerticaPolpenazze D/Ginfo@cascinalapertica.itn.d.Lombardia, Lago di GardaRenaissance
Francesconi PaoloFaenzapfrancesconi@racine.ra.itWeb SiteRomagnaRenaissance
Podere La CerretaSassettainfo@lacerreta.itWeb SiteToscana, Val di CorniaRenaissance
Cosimo Maria Masini - Tenuta Di PoggioSan Miniatoinfo@cosimomariamasini.itWeb SiteToscana, San MiniatoRenaissance
Podere CóncoriGallicanogabdapr@tin.itWeb SiteToscana, MontagnaRenaissance
Tenuta Di ValgianoValgianoinfo@valgiano.itWeb SiteToscana, Colline LucchesiRenaissance
Fabbrica Di San MartinoLuccainfo@fabbricadisanmartino.itWeb SiteToscana, LuccaRenaissance
Fattoria CastellinaCapraia a Limiteinfo@fattoriacastellina.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti MontalbanoRenaissance
Fattoria Cerreto LibriPontassievefattoria@cerretolibri.itWeb SiteToscana, Chianti RufinaRenaissance
Fattoria Di Bacchereto - Terre A ManoCarmignanofattoriadibacchereto@libero.itWeb SiteToscana, CarmignanoRenaissance
MontesecondoSan Casciano Val di Pesainfo@montesecondo.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti ClassicoRenaissance
Il Paradiso Di ManfrediMontalcinoilparadisodimanfredi@interfree.itWeb SiteToscana, MontalcinoRenaissance
Pian Dell'OrinoMontalcinoinfo@piandellorino.itWeb SiteToscana, MontalcinoRenaissance
CampinuoviCastellina in Chiantiinfo@campinuovi.comWeb SiteToscana, MontecuccoRenaissance
San PolinoMontalcinovino@sanpolino.itWeb SiteToscana, MontalcinoRenaissance
Colombaia - Podere San FrancescoColle val d'Elsainfo@colombaia.itWeb SiteToscana, ChiantiRenaissance
La VisciolaPigliomacciocca.piero@libero.itn.d.Lazio, PiglioRenaissance
Pepe EmidioTorano Nuovoinfo@emidiopepe.comWeb SiteAbruzzoRenaissance
CefalicchioCanosa di Pugliacefalicchio@tiscali.itWeb SitePuglia, CanosaRenaissance
Coulèe De SerrantSavenniersinfo@coulee-de-serrant.comWeb SiteFrance, Loire, SavennieresRenaissance
Domaine Du PechSainte Colombe en Bruilhoisinfo@domainedupech.comWeb SiteFrance, Sud-Ovest, BuzetRenaissance
Domaine Zind HumbrechtTurckheimo.humbrecht@zind-humbrecht.frn.d.Francia, AlsaziaRenaissance
Domaine Pierre MoreyMeursaultmorey-blanc@wannado.frWeb SiteFrance, BourgogneRenaissance
Chateau Tour GriseLe Puy Notre Damephilippe.gourdon@latourgrise.comWeb SiteFrance, Val de Loire, SaumurRenaissance
Chateau Le Puy - AmoreauSaint Cibardamoreau@chateau-le-puy.comWeb SiteFrance, Bordeaux, Cotes De FranceRenaissance
Domaine Prieuré De Saint ChristopheFreterivemichelgrisard@wanadoo.frn.d.France, Savoie
MoviaDobrovomovia@siol.netWeb SiteSlovenia, CarsoRenaissance
?otar VinaKomenvasjacot@volja.netWeb SiteSlovenia, CarsoRenaissance
Nikolaihof WachauMauternwein@nikolaihof.atWeb SiteAustria, WachauRenaissance
Bera Vittorio & FigliCanelliberav@libero.itn.d.Piemonte, AstesanaTriple A
CostadilàTarzoinfo@costadila.itWeb SiteVeneto, DOCG ValdobbiadeneTriple A
La StoppaRivergaroinfo@lastoppa.itWeb SiteEmilia Romagna, Colli PiacentiniTriple A
Occhipinti AriannaVittoriainfo@agricolaocchipinti.itWeb SiteSicilia Sud OrientaleTriple A
Binner Audery Et ChristianAmmerschwihra-la-tienne@alsace-binner.comWeb SiteFrancia, AlsaziaTriple A
Pacalet PhilippeBeaunecontact@vins-philippe-pacalet.frn.d.Francia, Borgogna Cote D'OrTriple A
SlavcekPotokkmetijaslavcek@gmail.comn.d.Slovenia, DomberkTriple A
Clai Bijele ZemljeBujevesna.clai@pu.t-com.hrn.d.Croazia, Zapadna IstraTriple A
Vina Krape?Vipavavina.krapez@siol.netn.d.Slovenia, Vipavska DolinaProduttori Indipendenti
Antoniotti OdilioSostegnoantoniottiodilio@libero.itn.d.Piemonte, Nebbioli del nord del PiemonteProduttori Indipendenti
Cascina Delle RoseBarbarescocascinadellerose@cascinadellerose.itWeb SitePiemonte, BarbarescoProduttori Indipendenti
Cantine Valpane - Pietro ArditiOzzano Monferratoinfo@cantinevalpane.comWeb SitePiemonte, Monferrato CasaleseProduttori Indipendenti
Mascarello BartoloBarolon.dn.d.Piemonte, Langhe del Barolo
Castello Di VerdunoVerdunocantina@castellodiverduno.comWeb SitePiemonte - LangheProduttori Indipendenti
Rivella SerafinoBarbarescon.d.n.d.Piemonte, LangheProduttori Indipendenti
Laiolo - Guido RegininVinchioinfo@reginin.itWeb SitePiemonte, AstesanaProduttori Indipendenti
Gonella Vini D'ElezioneSan Martino Alfieriinfo@gonellavini.itWeb SitePiemonte, Alto MonferratoProduttori Indipendenti
Tenuta GrilloGamaleroinfo@tenutagrillo.itWeb SitePiemonte, MonferrratoProduttori Indipendenti
Tirelli AndreaCosta Vescovatovini_tirelli@libero.itWeb SitePiemonte, Colline TortonesiProduttori Indipendenti
Cerruti EzioCastiglione Tinellae.cerruti@inwind.itn.d.Piemonte, LangheProduttori Indipendenti
Forteto Della LujaLoazzoloinfo@fortetodellaluja.itWeb SitePiemonte, Langa astigianaProduttori Indipendenti
Andi FaustoMontù Beccariainfo@andifausto.comWeb SiteLombardia, Oltrepò PaveseProduttori Indipendenti
HaderburgSalornoinfo@haderburg.itWeb SiteTrentino Alto Adige, SudtirolProduttori Indipendenti
Rosi EugenioVolanotamaramar@virgilio.itn.d.Trentino Alto Adige, VallagarinaProduttori Indipendenti
Gatti LorenzoPonte di Piavecantinagatti@libero.itWeb SiteVeneto, Marca TrevigianaProduttori Indipendenti
Monte Dall'OraSan Pietro in Carianomontedallora@virgilio.itWeb SiteVeneto, ValpolicellaProduttori Indipendenti
Ronco SeveroPrepottoroncosevero@libero.itWeb SiteFriuli Venezia Giulia, Colli OrientaliProduttori Indipendenti
Moschioni DavideCividale del Friuliinfo@moschioni.eun.d.Friuli Venezia Giulia, Colli OrientaliProduttori Indipendenti
Bressan Mastri VinaiFarra d'Isonzobressanwines@tin.itWeb SiteFriuli Venezia Giulia, Farra D'Isonzo e CoronaProduttori Indipendenti
Skerlj MatejSgonicomatejskerli@gmail.comn.d.Friuli Venezia Giulia, CarsoProduttori Indipendenti
Aquila Del TorrePovolettoinfo@aquiladeltorre.itWeb SiteFriuli Venezia Giulia, Colli OrientaliProduttori Indipendenti
Il PratelloModiglianainfo@ilpratello.netWeb SiteRomagna, CesenateProduttori Indipendenti
Vigne Di San LorenzoBrisighellainfo@campiume.itWeb SiteRomagna, BrisighellaProduttori Indipendenti
Croci ErmanoCastell'Arquatocroci@vinicroci.comWeb SiteEmilia, Colli PiacentiniProduttori Indipendenti
Vigne Dei BoschiBrisighellavignedeiboschi@alice.itn.d.Romagna, BrisighellaProduttori Indipendenti
La PianaCapraia Isolainfo@lapianacapraia.itWeb SiteToscana; Isola di CapraiaProduttori Indipendenti
Le CalleGrossetoinfo@lecalle.itWeb SiteToscana, MontecuccoProduttori Indipendenti
Le ChiuseMontalcinoinfo@lechiuse.comWeb SiteToscana, MontalcinoProduttori Indipendenti
RiecineGaiole in Chiantiinfo@riecine.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti ClassicoProduttori Indipendenti
Macchion Dei LupiSuveretocarlofparo@libero.itWeb SiteToscana, Val di CorniaProduttori Indipendenti
Podere Santa FelicitaSan Donato in Poggiostadera@alice.itn.d.Toscana, Valle CasentinoProduttori Indipendenti
MontebernardiPanzano in Chiantimb@montebernardi.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti ClassicoProduttori Indipendenti
Fattoria LavacchioPontassieveinfo@fattorialavacchio.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti RufinaProduttori Indipendenti
Fattoria PoggerinoRadda in Chiantiinfo@poggerino.comWeb SiteChianti ClassicoProduttori Indipendenti
I MandorliSuveretoinfo@vignaimandorli.itWeb SiteToscana, Val di CorniaProduttori Indipendenti
Podere Il Casino - ToscabernaSeggianoinfo@podereilcasino.netWeb SiteToscana, MontecuccoProduttori Indipendenti
Il CivettaioCivitella Paganicocivettaio@civettaio.itWeb SiteToscana, MaremmaProduttori Indipendenti
Pierini E BrugiCampagnaticoinfo@pieriniebrugi.itWeb SiteToscana, GrossetoProduttori Indipendenti
Terra D'ArcoirisChianciano Termeinfo@terradarcoiris.itWeb SiteToscana, Chianti Colli SenesiProduttori Indipendenti
Campi Di FonterenzaMontalcinofrancescapadovani@hotmail.comWeb SiteToscana, MontalcinoProduttori Indipendenti
La Porta Di VertineGaiole in Chiantigiacomo@laportadivertine.itWeb SiteToscana, Chianti ClassicoProduttori Indipendenti
AlturaIsola del Giglioaltura@arcobalena.netWeb SiteToscana, Isola del GiglioProduttori Indipendenti
Dalle Nostre ManiFucecchiogiuliorosetti@gmail.comWeb SiteToscana, Chianti Empolese ValdelsaProduttori Indipendenti
Sorelle PalazziTerricciolainfo@sorellepalazzi.itWeb SiteToscana, Colline PisaneProduttori Indipendenti
Amerighi StefanoCortonaamerighi@inwind.itWeb SiteToscana, CortonaProduttori Indipendenti
Val Delle CortiRadda in Chiantiinfo@valdellecorti.itWeb SiteToscana, Chianti ClassicoProduttori Indipendenti
La DistesaCupramontanainfo@ladistesa.itWeb SiteMarche, Castelli di JesiProduttori Indipendenti
Marcelli ClaraCastoranoinfo@claramarcelli.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
FioranoCossignanoinfo@agrifiorano.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno Sup. e OffidaProduttori Indipendenti
Mattoni ValterCastoranow.mattoni@libero.itn.d.Marche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Poderi San LazzaroOffidainfo@poderisanlazzaro.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Di Giacomi AldoCastoranoinfo@vininellemarche.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
AuroraOffidaenrico@viniaurora.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Allevi M. Letizia - MidaCastoranoinfo@vinimida.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Cameli IreneCastoranoinfo@vinorossomarche.itWeb SiteMarche, Rosso Piceno SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Le Coste Sul LagoGradolilecostedigradoli@hotmail.comn.d.Lazio, LaghiProduttori Indipendenti
PraesidiumPrezzavinipraesidium@tiscali.itn.d.Abruzzo, Coll. Occ. della Valle PelignaProduttori Indipendenti
CasebiancheTorchiarainfo@casebianche.euWeb SiteCampania, CilentoProduttori Indipendenti
Il TufielloCalitriinfo@iltufiello.itWeb SiteCampania, Alta IrpiniaProduttori Indipendenti
MorellaManduriainfo@morellavini.comWeb SitePuglia, SalentoProduttori Indipendenti
Columbu G.BattistaBosarafaelcolumbu@tiscali.itn.d.Sardegna, PlanargiaProduttori Indipendenti
GuccionePalermoguccionecerasa@alice.itWeb SiteSicilia, MonrealeRenaissance
Romeo Del CastelloCataniaromeodelcastello@alice.itWeb SiteSicilia, EtnaProduttori Indipendenti
I Vigneri Di Salvo FotiMineoinfo@ivigneri.itWeb SiteSicilia; Etna, Pantelleria, CaltagironeProduttori Indipendenti
BonavitaMessinabonavitafaro@gmail.comWeb SiteSicilia, Faro SuperioreProduttori Indipendenti
Porta Del VentoCamporealeinfo@portadelvento.itWeb SiteSicilia, CamporealeRenaissance
Tridente PantalicaFerlainfo@tridentepantalica.comWeb SiteSicilia, EloroProduttori Indipendenti
BarracoMarsalavinibarraco@libero.itWeb SiteSicilia, MarsalaProduttori Indipendenti
Cos AziendaVittoriainfo@cosvittoria.itWeb SiteSicilia Sud OrientaleProduttori Indipendenti
Bati? IvanŠempasbaticmiha@hotmail.comWeb SiteSlovenia, VipavaProduttori Indipendenti
ZwickelstorferHöfleinwein@zwickelstorfer.comWeb SiteAustria, Carnuntum e BurgerlandProduttori Indipendenti
PretterebnerZagersdorfweinbau@pretterebner.comWeb SiteAustria, Burgenland, Neusiedlersee HugellandProduttori Indipendenti
Les Caves de Pyreneloc. Bricco sn.info@lescaves.itWeb Site